Elan Morgan is a writer and web designer who works from Elan.Works, a designer and editor at GenderAvenger, and a speaker who has spoken across North America. They believe in and work to grow both personal and professional quality, genuine community, and meaningful content online.

Schmutzie And Karl, Doing It Radio-Style

I am going to be the guest on Karl Erikson's SecondHand Radio tonight!

Tonight's episode of SecondHand Radio will air at 10 p.m. Eastern or 9 p.m. Central or 8 p.m. Mountain or 7 p.m. Pacific, depending on where you happen to be on this lovely continent. You can even call in to the show and talk with Karl and I in person at (724)444-7444, call ID #23738, which I encourage you to do. I can't bite through the phone, so it's totally safe.

I completely stole the above picture from Karl's post about tonight's show. I didn't even ask, because I am a terrible person. Okay, I am not a terrible person, but I do tend toward laziness, so I figured what the hell. I had to, though, right? Because we look so damn fabulous side by side like that. It's like we're twinsies or something.

He asked if there was anything in particular that I would like to talk about, but I can't think of anything, because my brain is overloaded with the conclusion of my year of Grace in Small Things, keeping up with NaBloPoMo, and banging out 50,000 words this month for NaNoWriMo, so I was wondering if there was anything you would like me to talk about tonight.

Actually, pretend that I am holding a knife to your throat like I am mugging you for your curiosity and come up with something in the comments, pronto. Otherwise, I am going to end up babbling on about how half of my diet this last week has been entirely made up of burnt bagels. Fascinating, I know.

What would you like to hear me talk about?

See you at the show!

----------------------------

PS. I'm sorry about the knife thing. I just want to talk about more than my cats and bagels. I'm guessing that you probably feel the same way.

Schmutzie Does SecondHand Radio

Grace in Small Things: Part 365 of 365